EB Games

Alice Springs

Shop 4 Yeperenye Shopping Centre
Hartley St
Alice Springs NT 870

(08) 8955 5282
(08) 8955 5282 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 23rd Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 24th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 25th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 26th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 27th Sep 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 28th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 29th Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 30th Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 1st Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 2nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 3rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 4th Oct 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 5th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 6th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 7th Oct 10:00am - 3:00pm