EB Games / ZiNG

Launceston


Shop 3 107 Brisbane St
Launceston TAS 7250

(03) 6331 7694
(03) 6331 7694 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 11:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 4:00pm