EB Games

Innaloo

Shop 1095 Westfield Innaloo
Ellen Stirling Boulevard
Innaloo WA 6018

(08) 9446 2204
(08) 9446 2204 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 13th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 14th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 15th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 16th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options