Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Galeries

EB Games
Shop 19-20 The Galeries Victoria
500 George St
Sydney NSW 2000

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 17th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 18th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 19th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 20th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 21st Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 27th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 11:00AM - 4:00PM