EB Games / ZiNG

Bundaberg

Shop 323A Stockland Bundaberg
115 -119 Takalvan St
West Bundaberg QLD 4670

(07) 4151 8492
(07) 4151 8492 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 22nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Mar 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 24th Mar 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Mar 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 29th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 30th Mar 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 31st Mar 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Payment options