EB Games / ZiNG

Rundle Mall


50 Rundle Mall
Adelaide SA 5000

(08) 8410 5269
(08) 8410 5269 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 13th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 14th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 15th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 16th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options