EB Games / ZiNG

Coffs Harbour

Shop 108 Park Beach Plaza
Cnr Pacific Hwy &Park Beach Rd
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

(02) 6652 9544
(02) 6652 9544 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 25th Oct 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Fri 26th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 27th Oct 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 28th Oct 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 29th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 30th Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 31st Oct 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 1st Nov 9:00AM - 7:30PM
Fri 2nd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 3rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 4th Nov 10:00AM - 3:00PM