EB Games

Brisbane CBD, Myer Centre

Shop 015 Myer Centre
91 Queen St
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 7236
(07) 3211 7236 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 3rd Jul 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 4th Jul 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 5th Jul 9:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 6th Jul 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 7th Jul 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm