EB Games

Keysborough

Shop D03 Parkmore Plaza
317 Cheltenham Rd
Keysborough VIC 3173

(03) 9701 5371
(03) 9701 5371 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM