EB Games

Highpoint

Shop 1112 Highpoint Shopping Centre
120 - 200 Rosamond Rd
Maribyrnong VIC 3032

(03) 9317 5799
(03) 9317 5799 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 6:00PM