EB Games

North Gate

Shop 20 North Gate Shopping Centre Main Road
Main Rd
Glenorchy TAS 7010

(03) 6273 0277
(03) 6273 0277 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm