EB Games

Browns Plains

Shop 87 Grand Plaza Shopping Centre
Cnr Mt Lindesay Hwy & Browns Plains Rd
Browns Plains QLD 4118

(07) 3800 8266
(07) 3800 8266 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mon 25th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29th Jun 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 4th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 5th Jul 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 6th Jul 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 7th Jul 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 10:00am - 4:00pm