Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Tarneit

EB Games
SHOP NO- T16 TARNEIT CENTRAL
540 DERRIMUT ROAD
Tarneit VIC 3029

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 5:00PM