EB Games / ZiNG

Palmerston Gateway

Shop 19 Gateway Shopping Centre
CNR Stuart HWY, Roystonea Ave & Yarrawonga Road
Palmerston NT 830

(08) 8932 4514
(08) 8932 4514 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 23rd Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon 24th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 25th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 26th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 27th Sep 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 28th Sep 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 29th Sep 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 30th Sep 10:00am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 1st Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 2nd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 3rd Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 4th Oct 9:00am - 5:30pm
Fri 5th Oct 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 6th Oct 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 7th Oct 10:00am - 3:00pm