EB Games

World Square

Shop 9 28B World Square Shopping Centre
680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

(02) 92649929
(02) 92649929 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 16th Aug 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 21st Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 22nd Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 23rd Aug 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 11:00am - 5:00pm