EB Games

Kwinana

Shop T6, Kwinana Marketplace
4 Chisham Avenue
Kwinana WA 6167

(08) 9439 3685
(08) 9439 3685 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 11th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 12th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 13th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 14th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 15th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 16th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Payment options