Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Maryborough - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop 2, Goldfields Plaza
92-96 Burke Street
Maryborough VIC 3465

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug Closed
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug Closed