EB Games

Maryborough

Shop 2, Goldfields Plaza
92-96 Burke Street
Maryborough VIC 3465

(03) 5461 1763
(03) 5461 1763 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 13th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 14th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 15th Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 16th Dec Closed
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Payment options