Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Majura Park

EB Games
Sh S26 Majura Park Centre
Majura Rd
CANBERRA AIRPORT ACT 2609

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 13th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 14th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 15th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Monday 16th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday 21st Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM