EB Games

Berri

Shop 14 Riverland Central Plaza
30 Kay Avenue
Berri SA 5343

(08) 85821042
(08) 85821042 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 21st Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 22nd Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 23rd Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 24th Mar 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 25th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 26th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 27th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 28th Mar 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 29th Mar 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 30th Mar 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 31st Mar 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options