Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Victor Harbour - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop 45 Victor Central Shopping Centre
Torrens Street
VICTOR HARBOR SA 5211

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 28th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 29th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug 11:00AM - 3:30PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 11:00AM - 3:30PM