Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Port Lincoln

EB Games
Shop 2 Port Lincoln Plaza
38 Edinburgh St
Port Lincoln SA 5606

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 2nd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 3rd Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 4th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5th Apr Closed
Next week
Monday 6th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 7th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 8th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 9th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 10th Apr 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 11th Apr 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12th Apr Closed