EB Games

Port Lincoln

Shop 2 Port Lincoln Plaza
38 Edinburgh St
Port Lincoln SA 5606

(08) 8682 3184
(08) 8682 3184 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 9:30am - 1:30pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 9:30am - 1:30pm