EB Games

Chadstone

Shop B003 Chadstone Shopping Centre
1341 Dandenong Road
Chadstone VIC 3148

(03) 9563 2666
(03) 9563 2666 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 7:00pm