Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Swan Hill

EB Games

151 Campbell Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 27th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 28th Jun 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 29th Jun 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun Closed
Next week
Monday 1st Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 2nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 3rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 4th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday 5th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 6th Jul 9:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday 7th Jul Closed