Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Birkenhead Point

EB Games
Shop 129 Birkenhead Point Shopping
1- 3 Roseby St
Drummoyne NSW 2047

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 19th Jul 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 21st Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Jul 10:00AM - 7:30PM
Friday 26th Jul 10:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM