EB Games

Birkenhead Point

Shop 129 Birkenhead Point Shopping
1- 3 Roseby St
Drummoyne NSW 2047

(02) 9181 1407
(02) 9181 1407 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 24th Jun 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 25th Jun 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28th Jun 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 29th Jun 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 30th Jun 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 1st Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm
Next week
Mon 2nd Jul 10:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 10:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 4th Jul 10:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 5th Jul 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 6th Jul 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 7th Jul 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 8th Jul 10:00am - 6:00pm