EB Games / ZiNG

Traralgon

Shop 3 Stockland Plaza
166–188 Franklin St
Traralgon VIC 3844

(03) 5176 2474
(03) 5176 2474 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 11:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 11:00AM - 3:00PM