EB Games

Armadale Central

Shop 46 Armadale Central Shopping Centre
193 Jull Street
Armadale WA 6112

(08) 9399 5048
(08) 9399 5048 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 17th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 18th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 19th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 20th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 21st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 24th Jan 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 27th Jan 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options