Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Claremont

EB Games
Shop T221 Claremont Quarter
23 St Quentin Ave
Claremont WA 6010

Opening Hours

This week
Today 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thursday 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 21st Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday 24th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 25th Dec Closed
Thursday 26th Dec 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 27th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 29th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM