EB Games

Katoomba


99 Katoomba Street
Katoomba NSW 2780

(02) 4782 2718
(02) 4782 2718 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 13th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 14th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 15th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 16th Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sun 23rd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Payment options