Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Grafton

EB Games
Shop T29 Grafton Shopping World
52-74 Fitzroy Street
Grafton NSW 2460

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 30th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 31st Jul 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 1st Aug 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 2nd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 3rd Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 4th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 5th Aug 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday 6th Aug 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 7th Aug 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 8th Aug 10:00AM - 2:00PM