Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bundoora - Click & Collect Only

EB Games
Shop T27 Uni Hill Factory Outlets
226 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 30th Sep 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 1st Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 2nd Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 3rd Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 4th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 5th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 6th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 7th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 8th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 9th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 10th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 11th Oct 10:00AM - 6:00PM