Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bundoora

EB Games
Shop T27 Brand Junction Shopping Centre University
226 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 25th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 26th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 27th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 28th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 29th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 30th Jun 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 1st Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 2nd Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 3rd Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 4th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 5th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 6th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 7th Jul 10:00AM - 6:00PM