Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Bundoora

EB Games
Shop T27 Uni Hill Factory Outlets
226 Plenty Road
Bundoora VIC 3083

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 12th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 13th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 14th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 15th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 16th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Next week
Monday 17th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday 18th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday 19th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday 20th May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday 21st May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 22nd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday 23rd May 10:00AM - 6:00PM