Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Coffs Palms Centre

EB Games
Shop SR21 Coffs Central Shopping Centre
Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Opening Hours

This week
Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Friday 19th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 20th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 21st Jul 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Monday 22nd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday 23rd Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday 24th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday 25th Jul 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Friday 26th Jul 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday 27th Jul 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday 28th Jul 10:00AM - 2:00PM