EB Games

Coffs Palms Centre

Shop R17 Coffs Central Shopping Centre
Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

(02) 6652 3641
(02) 6652 3641 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:00AM - 2:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 6:30PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 2:00PM