EB Games

Coffs Palms Centre

Shop R17 Coffs Central Shopping Centre
Harbour Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

(02) 6652 3641
(02) 6652 3641 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 2:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 2:00pm