EB Games

Firle

Shop 9 Firle Plaza Shopping Centre
171 Glynburn Road
Firle SA 5070

(08) 8332 5633
(08) 8332 5633 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 17th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 24th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tue 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 27th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 28th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 29th Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 30th Dec 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options