EB Games

Cannington


1429-1433 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107

(08) 9458 9818
(08) 9458 9818 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 12th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 13th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 14th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 15th Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 16th Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Payment options