EB Games

Nambour

Shop 4 Nambour Plaza Shopping Centre
Corner of Lowe St, Howard St & Ann St
Nambour QLD 4560

(07) 5441 2045
(07) 5441 2045 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 10:00AM - 2:30PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:00AM - 2:30PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 2:30PM