EB Games / ZiNG

Swanston Street


67 Swanston Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

(03) 9654 3395
(03) 9654 3395 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 20th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 21st Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 22nd Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 27th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 28th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 29th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 9:00AM - 7:00PM