EB Games / ZiNG

Brisbane CBD, Albert Street


245 Albert Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3211 1454
(07) 3211 1454 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 10:00am - 4:00pm
Thu 16th Aug 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:00am - 5:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 21st Aug 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 22nd Aug 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 23rd Aug 8:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:00am - 5:00pm