EB Games

Wodonga

Shop SP016 Wondonga Plaza Shopping Centre
Elgin Blvd
Wodonga VIC 3690

(02) 6056 3687
(02) 6056 3687 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 10:30AM - 3:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:30AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 7:00PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:30AM - 3:00PM