EB Games

Wodonga

Shop SP016 Wondonga Plaza Shopping Centre
Elgin Blvd
Wodonga VIC 3690

(02) 6056 3687
(02) 6056 3687 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 15th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 16th Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 17th Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 18th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 19th Aug 10:30am - 3:00pm
Next week
Mon 20th Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 21st Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 22nd Aug 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 23rd Aug 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 24th Aug 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 25th Aug 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sun 26th Aug 10:30am - 3:00pm