EB Games

Armidale

Shop 1 Armidale Central
Cnr Beardy & Jessie St
Armidale NSW 2350

(02) 6772 7814
(02) 6772 7814 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 16th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 17th Jan 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 18th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 19th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 20th Jan 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Next week
Mon 21st Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 22nd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 23rd Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 24th Jan 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Fri 25th Jan 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 26th Jan 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 27th Jan 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Payment options