EB Games

Seven Hills

Shop 24 Seven Hills Plaza Shopping Centre
Cnr Prospect Hwy & Federal Rd
Seven Hills NSW 2147

(02) 9671 6376
(02) 9671 6376 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 18th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Mon 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM