EB Games

Fairfield Central

Shop T-18 Fairfield Central
2-30 Lakeside Drive
Idalia QLD 4811

(07) 4729 1551
(07) 4729 1551 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 19th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 20th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 21st Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 22nd Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 23rd Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 24th Nov 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 25th Nov 11:00AM - 4:00PM
Next week
Mon 26th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 27th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 28th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 29th Nov 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri 30th Nov 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Sat 1st Dec 9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun 2nd Dec 11:00AM - 4:00PM