EB Games / ZiNG

Merrylands

Shop 2018/2019 Stockland Merryland
1 McFarlane St
Merrylands NSW 2160

(02) 9637 1390
(02) 9637 1390 Directions

Opening Hours

This week
Today 10th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tue 11th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wed 12th Dec 9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thu 13th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 14th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat 15th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun 16th Dec 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Next week
Mon 17th Dec 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Tue 18th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 19th Dec 9:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 20th Dec 9:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 21st Dec 8:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 22nd Dec 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun 23rd Dec 8:00AM - 8:00PM
Payment options