Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

U-Sing 2 Australian Edition Standalone (preowned)

U-Sing 2 Australian Edition Standalone - Packshot 1
1 of 1
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days
Gaming experience may change online; Mild themes, sexual references and drug references More information
This Preowned game may not include the original box art or manual,
but we all know it’s what’s on the inside that counts!
On the rare chance your game is anything less than awesome give our Customer Service Team call and we'll organise a free return and replacement.

U-SING 2 Australian Edition offers the whole family Universal Music’s finest local and international hits Wii game. With addictive and fun game plays you can sing alone or with friends on the best play list available in the world on disc and by download!

  • 40 big hits to sing, with their original music videos
  • 16 hot Aussie artists and some of your favourite international hits
  • Up to 2 players when used with 2 approved Logitech microphones
  • Vocal recognition: tune & rhythm
  • 8 super-fun gameplays: from Practice to classic Karaoke or the exclusive Battle mode!
  • Juke Box Mode: Put together you favourite playlist, to watch and listen to your favourite music videos all night long. Awesome for the ultimate party at your place!
  • More of your favourite songs from Universal Music to download on DLC U-SING Store
  • Track Listing:

    • Agnes: Release Me
    • Alex Lloyd: Amazing
    • Bernard Fanning: Wish You Well
    • Bloc Party: Banquet
    • Blur: Country House
    • Boyz II Men: I'll Make Love to You
    • Brian McFadden feat. Kevin Rudolf: Just Say So
    • Colbie Caillat: Bubbly
    • Coldplay: Violet Hill
    • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland: When Love Takes Over
    • Empire of The Sun: Walking On A Dream
    • Extreme: More Than Words
    • Fall Out Boy: This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
    • Florence & The Machine: Dog Days Are Over
    • Gorillaz: On Melancholy Hill
    • Lady GaGa: Bad Romance
    • Maroon 5: Makes Me Wonder
    • Mika: We Are Golden
    • Missy Higgins: Steer
    • Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue: Where The Wild Roses Grow
    • Orianthi: According To You
    • Owl City: Fireflies
    • O-Zone: Dragostea Din Tei (Maiahi)
    • Placebo: Every You Every Me
    • Powderfinger: All Of The Dreamers
    • Rihanna: Disturbia
    • Scorpions: Wind Of Change
    • Shania Twain: That Don't Impress Me Much
    • Short Stack: Sway Sway Baby
    • Spice Girls: Wannabe
    • Stereophonics: Dakota
    • Taio Cruz: Break Your Heart
    • The Divinyls: I Touch Myself
    • The Living End: White Noise
    • The Potbelleez: Don't Hold Back
    • The Presets: My People
    • The Pussycat Dolls: Jai Ho
    • The Temper Trap: Sweet Disposition
    • Vanessa Amorosi: Mr. Mysterious
    • Wolfmother: Far Away