Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

We Sing Mic Bundle - Packshot 1
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 1
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 2
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 3
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 4
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 5
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 6
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 7
We Sing Mic Bundle - Screenshot 8
1 of 9

We Sing Mic Bundle (preowned)

Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
For exact delivery costs and times, proceed to checkout and enter your specific address.
View Wishlist
Frequently Bought Together
Total Price:
Product Description
This Preowned game may not include the original box art or manual,
but we all know it’s what’s on the inside that counts!
On the rare chance your game is anything less than awesome give our Customer Service Team a call and we'll organise a free return and replacement.

We Sing returns bigger and better than ever before!

  • The first EVER game to support 8 microphones for 8 singers simultaneously including an 8 player sing off mode for the ultimate party show-down
  • Free Smartphone microphone app for iOS and Android
  • Featuring 30 of the most exclusive and hottest hits from the world’s biggest artists
  • Featuring five decades of chart topping tracks
  • Never before featured in We Sing artists including A-ha, Avicii, John Newman, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Sia and more!!
  • Judge’s comments - Get feedback on your performance
  • We Sing has been developed using the highest calibre technologies both for in game graphical effects and audio quality
  • KaraEngine - most accurate singing engine on the market today
  • Unreal 4 (used for AAA titles, such as Gears of War, Street Fighter 5, etc.)
  • Studio quality audio pipeline to provide high res audio reproduction - so you can hear the music the way it was meant to be heard!

Featuring the hottest hits from the world’s biggest artists, from across five decades including original recordings from artists including David Bowie, Coldplay, Sia and Britney Spears along with their official HD music videos.

We Sing brings the award winning party experience, direct to the comfort of your living room.

Sing together or sing-off against up to 8 friends at the same time, or go solo to top the online leaderboards and become the star you were born to be!

Use your smartphone to play with the FREE We Sing Mic® App or connect a compatible USB microphone for the authentic studio experience.

Players can sing along, belt one out, or serenade with the following tracks:

  • Fifth Harmony ft. Kid Ink - Worth It
  • Pharrell Williams - Happy
  • Demi Lovato - Let It Go
  • Bruno Mars - Locked Out of Heaven
  • Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ - Lean On
  • Avicii - Wake Me Up
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz - Thrift Shop
  • OneRepublic - Counting Stars
  • Shawn Mendes - Stitches
  • Sia - Chandelier
  • Queen - Another One Bites the Dust
  • a-ha - Take On Me
  • Rita Ora - Poison
  • Charlie Puth ft. Megan Trainor - Marvin Gaye
  • John Newman - Love Me Again
  • Coldplay - Viva La Vida
  • DNCE - Cake by the Ocean
  • Maroon 5 - She Will Be Loved
  • Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth - See You Again
  • Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
  • Lukas Graham - 7 Years
  • The Bangles - Eternal Flame
  • Fall Out Boy - This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race
  • Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  • ABBA - Dancing Queen
  • Avril Lavigne - Complicated
  • Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time
  • Elton John & Kiki Dee - Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Usher ft. Lil Jon & Ludacris - Yeah!
  • David Bowie - Let's Dance
Product Details
Mild themes, sexual references and coarse language, Online interactivity More information
Platform PlayStation 4 Genre Music Category Video Games Sku222511
Product Reviews
0 Reviews
Review this product