Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

Singstar Chart Hits (preowned)

Singstar Chart Hits - Packshot 1
1 of 1
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Own it now, pay later Learn more
Or 4 payments of $4.50 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days
Mild coarse language & sexual references More information
This Preowned game may not include the original box art or manual,
but we all know it’s what’s on the inside that counts!
On the rare chance your game is anything less than awesome give our Customer Service Team a call and we'll organise a free return and replacement.

25 original tracks and Music Videos

  • 3OH!3 - Don't Trust Me
  • Alex Lloyd - Amazing
  • Ben Lee - Catch My Disease
  • Colbie Caillat - Fallin' For Yo
  • Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream
  • George Michael - Outside
  • Guy Sebastian feat. Jordin Sparks - Art Of Love
  • Kate Miller Heidke - The Last Day On Earth
  • La Roux - Bulletproof
  • Lady Gaga - Poker Face
  • The Last Goodnight - Pictures Of You
  • The Living End - White Noise
  • Michael Buble - Haven't Met You Yet,
  • Mika - We Are Golden
  • Milli Vanilli - Blame It On The Rain
  • Natalie Bassingthwaighte - Alive
  • Nelly Furtado - Turn Off The Light
  • Pixie Lott - Boys & Girls
  • The Presets - This Boy's in Love
  • The Pussycat Dolls - Hush Hush; Hush Hush
  • Vanessa Amorosi - This Who I Am
  • Vitaman C - Graduation (Friends Forever)
  • Wes Carr - Feels Like Woah
  • Wolfmother - New Moon Rising