Choose a preferred store for stock availability.

No Straight Roads

No Straight Roads - Packshot 1
No Straight Roads - Playlist play
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 1
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 2
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 3
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 4
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 5
No Straight Roads - Screenshot 6
1 of 8
Click & Collect
No store set
Find your local store to view product availability.
Home Delivery
Or own it from $10/week with Learn more
Or 4 payments of $19.99 with Learn more
Free Returns within 7 days
Mild fantasy violence and coarse language More information

Preorder Now & Get Additional items

Digital Soundtrack delivered as a download code containing 21 original tracks from a line-up of musical talent, including:
  • Falk Au Yeong
  • Andy Tunstall
  • Funk Fiction
  • James Landino
  • Masahiro "Godspeed" Aoki
  • Az Samad
  • Clyde Rabatel
  • ...and the video game orchestra

Take back Vinyl City - with Rock!

Embark on a music-based action-adventure as indie rock band members Mayday and Zuke and lead a musical revolution against EDM empire No Straight Roads.

After being unfairly rejected in their audition to join No Straight Roads, Mayday and Zuke uncover the evil intentions behind the NSR empire. It's now down to them to save their city from corruption. Enjoy fast and frenetic combat with a musical twist as these two aspiring rock artists fight back with the power of music!


  • A unique music-based action-adventure game that puts music and sound at the heart of the gameplay.
  • Music is power! - Fight an evil empire and lead the musical revolution to take back control of Vinyl City.
  • Two playable characters, Mayday and Zuke - each with their own music based weapons and attacks.
  • An action-adventure with a musical twist - Players can attack, jump and move freely while enemies attack to the beat of the music.
  • Change the world with music - Harness the power of music to transform props into weapons and shift between rock and EDM in a seamless and dynamic manner.
  • Experience 8 extraordinary levels inspired by different genres of music.
  • Defeat giant, memorable bosses with unique personalities.
  • An energetic soundtrack filled with awesome music.
  • Upgrade your skill tree to improve your abilities and defeat NSR.